Kampyongo Is New PF Youth Chair, Kapata Takes Over Elections Portifolio

Mukwita-KapataThe ruling Patriotic Front has given their youth wing a more youthful touch by replacing Information Minister Chishimba Kambwili with Local Government Minister Stephen Kampyongo as youth chairperson.

Kampyongo has made notable rise in the party and government structure having recently been elevated to full cabinet minister by President Edgar Lungu.

Mandevu Member of Parliament Jean Kapata takes over from estranged Chongwe lawmaker Sylvia Masebo as chairperson for elections.

Here below is the full list:

1. Stephen Kampyongo – PF National Youth Chair.
2. Chishimba Kambwili – Local Government and Housing Chair.
3. Musonda Mpankata – Lands and Natural Resources Chair.
4. Jean Kapata – Elections Chair.
5. Charles Banda – National Mobilisation Chair
6. Frank Bwalya – Media and Publicity Chair.

Comments are closed.